Caylee Anthony Video, Happier Times at Home with the Family

Not sure if everyone has saw this yet. I got it from a friend and thought I would share it with you. This is making me ill.

Description: Caylee Anthony

Missing Date: Jun 9, 2008
DOB: Aug 9, 2005
Sex: Female
Race: White
Age: 2 Height: 3′1″ (94 cm)
Weight: 50 lbs (23 kg)
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Missing City: ORLANDO
Missing State : FL

I have a question for everyone….

I know they would have to prove she was dead but would a modern day jury find reasonable doubt a body being produced?
Can they convict Casey Anthony without finding Caylee’s body?

~ by Leonidas on September 10, 2008.

22 Responses to “Caylee Anthony Video, Happier Times at Home with the Family”

  1. In regards to Caylee Anthony, Orlando, Fl
    1. Why doesn’t anyone investigate more or talk more about the father?
    • Is the father of Caylee confirmed to be dead or alive?
    • I assume the father has family members (whether he is dead or alive)

    Who’s to say the father is a non US citizen or his family is a non US Citizen. Maybe Casey Anthony made a deal with the family that they would take Caylee off of Casey hands. Casey was too embarrassed to tell her parents about it.

    The cell phone records showed Casey to be around the Florida air port around the time Caylee went missing.
    2. Have all flights in and out of the Orlando Florida Airport been reviewed for toddlers who flew out but didn’t fly in?
    3. Have flights been checked for any single adults who flew in but flew out with a child
    4. It is a fact that young children (mostly young girls) get “sold” overseas in the form of child slavery. It is a crime that is not discussed but it happens. Florida obviously is a prime state to steal children. The “babysitter-nanny’s” name appears-sounds to be someone who lets say is a non US citizen. Many times older age women are hired to recruit-steal these children from young naive mothers. Let’s say the babysitter posed as a woman willing to help Casey and Casey being young and dumb chose to accept a woman’s offer of kindness to help care for her child so she could go out and have fun.
    Casey was arguing with her parents at the time, she was trying to do it on her own (basically show her mother she didn’t need her help to care for her child), basically penalizing her mother when she called by telling her Caylee wasn’t able to talk to her and trying to take care of a three year old toddler when in actuality she couldn’t handle the stress of a 3 year old 24/7. All of a sudden a nice woman comes along with an offer to help a young rebellious 22 year old who is tired and just wants a break. Casey in the past had the help of her mom to fall back on and help with Caylee. I believe an argument happened, Casey took Caylee and left. She was having a hard time taking care of Caylee on her own, she was too proud” to call her mom and ask for help and she took an offer from a woman-nanny who offered to help. When the woman failed to show up with her daughter she panicked and just assumed the woman would show back up with her child.
    It is a fact that daughters will do this with over bearing mothers who have raised their child. Casey didn’t want to tell her mother or anyone that she lost Caylee because she feared the scrutiny she would receive from her mother. The famous saying of “I told you so”. Casey is young and I am sure easily persuaded

    I have a huge problem believing a young woman like Casey is smart enough to hide a body as well as evidence? And NOT tell anyone what happened?

  2. You don’t not report your daughter missing for a month, have chloroform in your trunk, dna evidence of decomposition in your trunk, and borrow a shovel from your neighboor and not know what happened to your daughter! Give me a break! She is a scum bag tramp like the rest of these skeezers who lay on thier back, too stupid to use protection and end up with a kid they don’t want! People have been convicted of murder with much less evidence than this. Many people have been convicted with no body…and she will be next to be convicted!

  3. The mind can only take in so much, and then will shut off(deniel) This is to stay sane.We have no idea what has happened,…really.
    If there is deniel, at some point someone will break, deniel will only work for a peroid of time. When? who nows? But this Family needs prayer, someone will do the “right thing”, just a matter of when? If someone has her, they will give her back, they just have to.

  4. Someone does have this little girl…. God. Even after an extended period of time, an accident might have been explainable. In the absense of any willingness to tell the truth(sociopathic behavior), an accident seems much less likely. I think Casey will be facing felony murder charges. The question is…. when? Many cases similar to this have been successfully prosecuted without a body and with less physical and scientific evidence. I understand the process of being thorough and the many hours upon hours of investigative methods explored, but this case seems to be dragging for time, in hopes of finding a body. In reality, because of the local,fauna, and flora, the body may never be found. When will the prosecutors office decide they have enough evidence to move forward with a prosecution? The petty charges she faces right now could potentially put her in prison for 50 years. I think this is a pressure tactic by the police to get Casey to talk. It wont work. Sociopathic and physcopathic behavior is only reinforced by pressure. These kinds of people don’t “feel” the way normal people do and are often as stimulated, often more, by negative attention. People like Casey are not capable of true emotions like love, trust, friendship. Life is simply a game to people like this and winning the game at any cost is the end goal. Often, “winning” to people with this disorder is as simple as making the “opponent” or “target” not win. Information is often a key power play with these people. It is often the only weapon they have and deception is how they manipulate the “game”. While this case is very sad, it is not an isolated case. The media spectacle has made it a compelling story but if you research “sociopathic behavior”, you will find situations quite common to this case. Most people think physcopaths and sociopaths are mass murderer’s when if fact, the majority are not. There are over 3 million people in North America with this affliction and most are simply petty thieves or similar. In fact, most people have met a Casey Anthony in their lives and never recognized the behavior as a physcological disorder. Pray for Caylee, but plan on making Casey pay for her actions. There is no current treatment or cure for sociopathic or physcopathic behavior. Once the disorder reaches adult ages, the compulsion is permanent.

  5. “ANGER MAY HAVE CAUSED THE PROBLEM WITH CAYLEE ANTHONY” ??

    We all get angry at times and do anger. I have written 31 writings with writing formula’s
    as a teaching tool for the Church to change and save lives.

    I am attaching part of one of these writing’s below so that you can copy it and read it often with your family in hopes that this writing can control the anger in your lives. Part of this writing is right below.
    I pray to and in the name of The Ultimate Mighty God above that Caylee Anthony can come home to the millions of people who have come to love her.

    The Mighty God Worldwide Church
    & William Rock Honey’s

    The Ultimate Anger Ceasing Sculptor ©

    Two is Anger Cost – I am a Wonderful Miracle * Motivated to realize The tremendous cost of anger * I could know that people have lost millions of dollars * Their Wives * Husbands * fiancée’s * their homes * their freedom and even their life * From doing anger *

    Three is Affirm to Cease Anger – I am a Wonderful Miracle *
    Motivated to cease doing anger now * When I really need to cease anger * these words will pop right up and save me

    Walk Away Target – My target Walk Away is only eighty yards away * So if my arrow falls short of my Peace and Quiet Target * it could hit my target of Walk Away *

    Silent Mouth Target – My Silent Mouth Target is only sixty yards away * I could hit my Silent Mouth Target every day that I aim over my Peace and Quiet Target *

    The Mighty God Church ’s Anger Ceasing Formula –

    I am attracting and moving toward ceasing all anger now *
    I am expecting all anger to cease right now *
    I am persistent and self determined to cease all anger right now *
    I am asking this way “Could we have Peace and Quiet now” *
    “Is this okay” *
    I am walking away to cease all anger right now *
    I am keeping a silent mouth to cease any arguments * or anger right now

    About William Rock Honey – Many Inventions in science since 1992

    Please Help us cover cost to get this writing out * To The Children and Adults on the street * Please Send donations To this address *
    The Mighty God Worldwide Church * Mailbox 71707 * 37407 * USA
    E-Mail: THEMIGHTYGOD101@YAHOO.COM

  6. ok…that’s just weird and makes very little sense.

  7. anger is an emotion. you don’t “do” anger. you do other things when you are angry, but you don’t do anger…..

  8. This women killed her child,anyone who believes this women is just as stupid as Casey. thinking she could get rid of her child and no-one is gonna ask what happened.She killed her child,There’s no excuse mad,or upset,I had my first child at 17 and did it all by my self,there was plenty of times i was stressed out,I didn’t kill my child nor hit or anything in that direction.She needs to rot i jail for the rest of her pathetic life

  9. I really don’t think that anyone in that family had time for Caylee..I believe that Cindy told Casey to get out and take Caylee with her, and Casey didnt no what to do so she drugged her so she could party..and the child was overdosed..and then she called her brother Lee and he helped her get rid of the body..I believe that this child has went through alot in two year’s..This family just don’t show me any remorse, They are not even out looking for her..Mark Lunsford never gave up til finally they found little Jesse..Beth Holloway is still trying to find her daughter..this family just don’t and I don’t believe they ever really cared about Caylle…shame on all of them

  10. I pray for Calee all the time. Every time I see her innocent little face on t.v. my heart breaks. That baby did not ask to be brought into this world her mothers reclase behavior brought her here and her little life sufferd because of her mothers stupidity. I do believe that Caylee is safe in heaven but I still pray she’s ok. The sad and scary part is there are children all over the world tonight whos parents appear to be happy but the truth is their in danger as well. Its our jobs to be the voice for these babies who cannot help themselves. There are some who dont even know. People we need to wake up and protect our children. They should be safe at home with there family and not in danger. Casey is a sick person who didnt deserve that beautiful baby.

  11. If it weren’t for Cindy I don’t think Casey would of ever reported Caylee missing. That poor sweet child didn’t have a chance.

  12. I feel that most of this investigation has been on the fact that casey has killed caylee. What if she didn’t, which is a possibility. Who is actually searching an evidence possible to locate where she may be, who took her, where she is now. Why not address this possbility. You hear so much about psycics who can locate where people are. Why not give this a shot. What is there to lose.

  13. You know what makes me sickest is yesterday when they locked her baby killing, lying, stealing,cheatin’ butt up. She decides to cry. I have been wanting just a few minutes with her and her mom. People say her mom does not know but either she does or she is trying to play nice hoping that she will tell the truth. It needs to be beat out of her. I love my kids too I know it would have to be hard to watch her go down but the truth will set them free sort of. And that attorney will have to answer to God for not getting them to talk also.

  14. I beleive that Cindy and George Anthony can see what is going on. Who in their right minds can’t see the evidence in this case? It’s not just a coencidents that casey hade chloriform in the trunk or human decomposistion in the trunk of her car. who carries that around in their trunk? Yet Cindy and George still stand behind their daughter even though you know there has to be some doubt there. They need to wake up and face the facts and get out of their little fantacy world. I hope Casey spends the rest of her life in prison so that she will have time to think about what she has done and I hope it haunts her for the rest of her life. I have three children and they are a blessing to me. Yeah sometimes it is hard but I am the one who brought them here and I will give my life for any one of them. I hope that Cindy and George will one day have peace because I know that they love their granddaughter very much. Even if no one ever find Caylee there is one person who knows where she is and who done what to her and he will take care of her before and after death.

  15. This Mother makes me sick!!!!!! I cry every time I see a picture of Caylee or think of her laying out there like a piece of garbage. She was a sweet, precious little girl who did not deserve to be murdered and anyone who still questions whether she was is crazy too. I know she is safe in heaven now but I still get sick when I think of her Mother, who should have been her protector, plotting to kill her and dispose of her. I do not think prison is enough punishment for someone like her and I hope that one day she gets her due. I am a social worker and see some pretty bad things but I will never forget Caylee and I can only hope that by remembering her I will continue to strive to be a good Mom and social worker. Rest in Gods arms sweet Caylee!!!

  16. i blame casey and cindy what kind of mother has raised such a evil person. so sad no one in that family will ever see gods home . but at least calee made it . what mother would look at her babys face and kill. she will have to anser to god

  17. i blame casey and cindy what kind of mother could raise adaughter so evil .to look at her baby ,s face and kill her. so sad the family may never see gods home now . but at least her callee will.casey will pay through god.and who ever else is involved

  18. this piece of shit is aways on tv trying to squeez tears out of her evil black eyes . why dont they quit waisting time and gas her she loves all this attion she makes me sick i have three kids and never thought of hurting them,

  19. Life in prison or the dealth penalty (years on death row) is too easy a punishment for this skank. She needs to be duct taped, alive, put in a garbage bag and thrown out in a cold dark deserted are to rot. She deserves to experience a small portion of what she put her own child through. I agree with sl, she loves the attention. She makes me sick! The grandparents? They have done nothing but enable and and make excuses for that piece of shit they call a daughter. None of the Anthony family members deserve to lay this child to rest……..the Orlando community and all the people that searched day and night for this little girl deserve to lay her to rest. I have seen more grief and compassion from strangers for Caylee than her own family. There is no excuse for anyone to harm a child, they’re made of purity and innocense. God bless you Caylee Marie.

  20. I’d love to have 5 minutes with that skank………..

  21. I am watching the memorial…….how beautiful…I wish everyone……and I mean everyone would concentrate on Caylee…and not Casey…Caylee is the reason for the day today and in the future for all missing and exploited children…God Bless the helpless… and watch over them with care and dilligence.xoxox lisa

  22. “For no one’s life, be it six seconds, or sixty years, may pass
    without its own effect upon this world. No eagle flies, nor
    sparrow fall in vain.” John Donne, London–1598

Leave a comment